Thursday Thirteen

Posted on Updated on

Top 13 foods I miss the most while on my “diet”

1. Sweet tea (going to try making  it with sweet n low tomorrow)

2. Brownies

3. Cheese fondue

4. Ranch dressing

5. Chips

6. Steak

7. Butter

8. Cereal that doesn’t taste like cardboard

9. Kit Kat bars

10. Hazelnut coffee creamer

11. Bread

12. Chocolate malts

13. Chicken fried steak with mashed potatoes
Get the Thursday Thirteen code here!

The purpose of the meme is to get to know everyone who participates a little bit better every Thursday. Visiting fellow Thirteeners is encouraged! If you participate, leave the link to your Thirteen in others’ comments. It’s easy, and fun!

Trackbacks, pings, comment links accepted!

View More Thursday Thirteen Participants

Share

8 thoughts on “Thursday Thirteen

    Hootin' Anni said:
    January 28, 2010 at 8:30 am

    2, 5, 6, 7 and 11 I don’t think I’d give up. Especially brownies and bread. Ha, the two b’s!!

    Mine’s kinda lame today…13 tongue twisters [found below my movie critique of Avatar].

    Found Here

    Happy Thursday to you…..

      shellyplus4 responded:
      January 28, 2010 at 7:56 pm

      I was feeling the same about my list. I had a hard time coming up with a good topic last night.

    TT&TOT Gang said:
    January 28, 2010 at 10:34 am

    Oh dear, I’d miss a lot of these too! I remember the days of dieting, it’s soooo hard. Best wishes to you!

      shellyplus4 responded:
      January 28, 2010 at 7:57 pm

      Thanks!!! Trying to focus on lifestyle change… makes it sound better.

    Barb said:
    January 28, 2010 at 10:35 am

    anything chocolate would be my downfall.

      shellyplus4 responded:
      January 28, 2010 at 7:57 pm

      Brownies might actually kill me… I am going to have to find a fat free version to cheat with on occasion.

    Annie said:
    January 28, 2010 at 3:40 pm

    Chocolate is hard. I miss bread, soft, white, not good for you bread, and don’t forget loads of yummy yellow butter….hmmm can you tell i’m on the same diet 🙂

      shellyplus4 responded:
      January 28, 2010 at 7:58 pm

      lol… It’s awesome suffering with you!

Leave a Reply

