Stats Week Five

Posted on Updated on

This was another slow week. I am trying not to get too disappointed. I am down 0.4 pounds. I have to remind myself that having a smaller amount to lose that it is just going to be a slower process. I can’t expect to see the big numbers some of my friends are pulling.
I am still struggling with the motivation to work out. Seeing all the swim wear in the stores is making me more and more interested in picking up the weights. That’s all for now.

Share

2 thoughts on “Stats Week Five

    Annie said:
    March 1, 2010 at 4:46 pm

    Your doing great. The scale is pointed in the right direction!

    shellyplus4 responded:
    March 1, 2010 at 4:56 pm

    Thank you! Congrats on your loss this week. You rock.

Leave a Reply

